Contact a Henking Staff Member

Office
Ms. Echeverria Administrative Assistant Contact Me secheverria@glenview34.org
Ms. Puetz Principal Contact Me ppuetz@glenview34.org
Mrs. Walstrom Health Coordinator Contact Me kwalstrom@glenview34.org
Mrs. Zenzola Senior Secretary Contact Me mzenzola@glenview34.org
Kindergarten
Ms. Kim Kindergarten Teacher Contact Me jekim@glenview34.org
Mrs. Shu Kindergarten Teacher Contact Me yshu@glenview34.org
Mrs. Winitz Bilingual Teacher Contact Me ewinitz@glenview34.org
First Grade
Mrs. Bolotin First Grade Teacher Contact Me lbolotin@glenview34.org
Ms. Ghorbani First Grade Teacher Contact Me mghorbani@glenview34.org
Mrs. Halperin First Grade Teacher Contact Me lhalperin@glenview34.org
Mrs. Koob First Grade Teacher Contact Me mkoob@glenview34.org
Mrs. Kubit 1st Grade Teacher Contact Me hkubit@glenview34.org
Mrs. O'Brien First Grade Teacher Contact Me aobrien@glenview34.org
Mrs. Richards First Grade Teacher Contact Me srichards@glenview34.org
Second Grade
Ms. Amaden Second Grade Teacher Contact Me kamaden@glenview34.org
Mrs. Cuaresma Bilingual Teacher Contact Me jcuaresma@glenview34.org
Mrs. Fresen Second Grade Teacher Contact Me sfresen@glenview34.org
Mrs. Hagist Second Grade Bilingual Teacher Contact Me chagist@glenview34.org
Mrs. Kim Second Grade Teacher Contact Me jkim@glenview34.org
Mrs. Levin Second Grade Teacher Contact Me jlevin@glenview34.org
Mr. Nudelman Second Grade Teacher Contact Me pnudelman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Rothschild & Mrs. Brown Second Grade Teacher Contact Me arothschild@glenview34.org
Fine Arts & Physical Education
Mrs. Durning Drama/ Life Skills Teacher Contact Me kdurning@glenview34.org
Mrs. Hock Physical Education Teacher Contact Me jhock@glenview34.org
Mrs. Magid Visual Arts Teacher Contact Me smagid@glenview34.org
Mr. Norberg Physical Education Teacher Contact Me wnorberg@glenview34.org
Mrs. Sarasin Music Teacher Contact Me ksarasin@glenview34.org
Student Services
Mrs. Von de Bur Special Education Teacher Contact Me kherbert@glenview34.org
Ms. Bergstrom Speech Teacher Contact Me jbergstrom@glenview34.org
Mrs. Ceprnich ELL Teacher Contact Me nceprnich@glenview34.org
Mrs. Cohen Enrichment & Reading Support Contact Me pcohen@glenview34.org
Mrs. Fecarotta EL Teacher Contact Me mfecarotta@glenview34.org
Mrs. Gale Psychologist Contact Me mgale@glenview34.org
Mrs. Hogendorp EL Teacher mhogendorp@glenview34.org
Mrs. Kelley ELL Teacher Contact Me tkelley@glenview34.org
Ms. Kenneally Speech/Language Pathologist Contact Me gkenneally@glenview34.org
Mrs. Malach Speech Teacher Contact Me smalach@glenview34.org
Mr. Strening Special Education Teacher Contact Me mstrening@glenview34.org
Instructional Resources
Mrs. Davidson LRC Director Contact Me rdavidson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Doetsch Technology Facilitator Contact Me cdoetsch@glenview34.org
Mrs. Shinsky Instructional Coach Contact Me bshinsky@glenview34.org
Mrs. Uhler Bilingual Literacy Coach Contact Me luhler@glenview34.org
Support Staff
Mrs. Adkisson LRC Associate Contact Me kadkisson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Brito Bilingual Associate Contact Me abrito@glenview34.org
Ms. Cahn Reading Associate Contact Me jcahn@glenview34.org
Mrs. Dowd Reading Associate Contact Me sdowd@glenview34.org
Mrs. Khan Bilingual Associate Contact Me skhan@glenview34.org
Mrs. Loiselle Reading Support Associate Contact Me eloiselle@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lowe Reading Associate Contact Me clowe@glenview34.org
Mr. Mistretta Technician Contact Me tmistretta@glenview34.org
Mrs. Newman Reading Associate Contact Me enewman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Parker Reception - Mobile Contact Me cparker@glenview34.org
Cafeteria & Custodians
Mrs. Anghel Custodian Contact Me vanghel@glenview34.org
Mrs. Christian Cafeteria Contact Me schristian@glenview34.org
Mrs. Dragoiu Custodian Contact Me mdragoiu@glenview34.org
Mrs. Harrington Cafeteria Contact Me aharrington@glenview34.org